Short Term Programmes




НазваниеShort Term Programmes
страница3/5
Дата08.09.2012
Размер1.08 Mb.
ТипДокументы
1   2   3   4   5



NIT Warangal

Nil


NIT, HAMIRPUR

LIST OF PROGRAMMES TO BE CONDUCTED BY NIT, HAMIRPUR in 2010 & 2011

2010

S. No

Duration of the Month

Department

Title of the Programme

Coordinator

E-Mail

Tele No. 01972 (Code)

INTERNATIONAL / NATIONAL CONFERENCES

1.

22-24, Oct 2010

Applied

Chemistry

Advances in Polymer Science and Technology (APST-10)

Dr.Pamita Awasthi

pamita@nitham.ac.in

304116(O)

2.

30-31, Oct 2010

Architecture

International Conference on Urbanism and Green Architecture

Ar. Minakshi Jain

minakshi@nitham.ac.in

304912 (O)

3.

17-19, Dec. 2010

Computer Centre

International Conference on Advances in Computing and Communication

Dr.Lalit Kumar Awasthi

lalit@nitham.ac.in

304420(O)

5.

2010

CED

Environmental Hazards and their Mitigation

Dr.V.K.Sarda

vks@nitham.ac.in

304320(O)

WORKSHOPS/ SEMINAR

6.

15-16 April, 2010

MED

Identifying Competent International Marketing Strategies for Indian Defence Systems

Dr. Somesh Kumar Sharma

somesh@nitham.ac.in

304732(O)

7.

20-21,May, 2010

E&CED

Workshop on Emerging Research Areas in Electronics Engineering (ERA-10)

Dr.Rajeevan Chandel

rchandel@nitham.ac.in

304624(O)

8.

15-16, Oct. 2010

EED

Workshop on Hydropower Development in Himalayan Region

Sh.O.P.Rahi

oprahi@nitham.ac.in

304542 (O)

9.

Nov. 2010

E&CE

Seminar on Modern VLSI Devices

Er.S. K. Soni,

 

304630(O)

10.

2010

CED

Civil Engineering Development

Dr.R.K.Dutta

rkd@nitham.ac.in

304330(O)

SUMMER / WINTER SCHOOLS/ STC/REFRESHERS COURSES/SHORT TERM TRAINING

PROGRAMME

11.

10-14, May, 2010

MED

Summer School on Energy and Environment Management

Mr.Varun

varung@nith.ac.in

304742(O)

12.

31 May to 04 June, 2010

Material Science

Summer School on Nano Science and Technology

Dr.Ravi Kumar

 

304380(O)

13.

05-09 June, 2010

EED

Summer School on Power Quality Problems and Mitigation Methods   (PQM-10)

Dr.R.K.Jarial

jarial@nitham.ac.in

304538 (O)

14.

07-11, June

2010

MED

Summer School on Passive Solar Building Design

Dr.Anoop Kumar

anoop@nitham.ac.in

304726(O)

15.

14-19 June 2010

Material Science & MED

STC on Gems

Dr.Ravi Kumar and Dr.Sunand Kumar

sunand@nith.ac.in

304380(O)

304724(O)

16.

21-25, June 2010

MED

Condition Monitoring of Plant and Machinery

Dr.Rajesh Sharma

rajesh@nitham.ac.in

304730(O)

17.

28 June to 02 July, 2010

CED

Summer School on Orientation Programme for Technical Teachers

Dr.Ravi Kr.Sharma

ravi@nitham.ac.in

304324(O)

18.

June, 2010

E&CE

STC on Evolution and importance of Green Electronics in present era

Er.Ashok Kumar

ashok@nitham.ac.in

304632(O)

19.

05-10, July, 2010

CSED

Summer School on Implementing Cisco IOS Network Security

Dr.Kamlesh Dutta

kd@nitham.ac.in

304424(O)

20.

06-10, July

2010

MED

Non -Conventional Machining and Non Destructive Testing

Dr.Anoop Kumar

anoop@nitham.ac.in

304726(O)

21.

12-16, July 2010

EED

Summer School on Advances in Power Generation Operation & Control

Dr.R.N.Sharma

rnaresh@nitham.ac.in

304526(O)

22.

13-17, July

2010

MED

Tribological Systems- Reliability and Maintenance Aspects

Dr.Rajesh Sharma

rajesh@nitham.ac.in

304730(O)

23.

26-30, July

2010

Architecture

Summer School on Energy Efficient Architecture

Ar.Minakshi Jain

minakshi@nitham.ac.in

304910(O)

24.

22-25, Oct. 2010

EED

STC on Power Transformer Engineering and Practices

Dr.Ram Naresh Sharma

rnaresh@nitham.ac.in

304546(O)

25.

13-17,Dec. 2010

CED & EED

STC on Small Hydro Power Development

Dr.V.K.Sarda

vks@nitham.ac.in

 

304320(O)

 

26.

13-17,Dec. 2010

Arch.

Winter School on Sustainable Infrastructure Development in Urban & Rural Areas.

Er.I.P.Singh

ipsingh@nitham.ac.in

304215 (O)

27.

20-24,Dec. 2010

EED

STC on Digital Signal and Image Processing using Mat Lab (DSIPM)

Dr.Ram Naresh Sharma

rnaresh@nitham.ac.in

304546(O)

28.

Dec., 2010

E&CE

STC on VLSI Design & EDA Tools

Dr.Rajeevan Chandel

rchandel@nitham.ac.in

304624(O)

29.

2010

CED

STC Staad –Pro and its applications

Dr.U.Kumar Pandey

ukp@nitham.ac.in

304342(O)

30.

07-11 June 2010

Arch.

STC Impact of ICT on rural area

 

 

 

2011

1.

Feb, 2011

E&CED

Workshop on Embedded System

Er.P.Daniel

phil_dani@nitham.ac.in

304642(O)

2.

May, 2011

EED

International Conference on Recent Advances in Power Systems and Renewable Energy Resources )RAPSRES-2011)

Dr.Yog Raj Sood

yrs@gmail.com

304522(O)

3.

March, 2011

E&CED

National Conference on Optical and Wireless Techniques

Dr.Vinod Kappor

kapoor@nitham.ac.in

 

304620(O)

4.

June, 2011

E&CED

International Workshop on High Performance VLSI Design & Testing Techniques

Dr.Rajeevan Chandel

rchandel@nitham.ac.in

304624 (O)

5.

25-27,Feb. 2011

EED

STC on Power Transformer Engineering & Practices

Dr.R.N.Sharma

rnaresh@nitham.ac.in

304526(O)

6.

13-17,June, 2011

EED

STC on Stability and Control of Dynamical Systems

Sh.Bharat Bhushan Sharma

bhushan@nitham.ac.in

304540(O)

7.

May, 2011

EED

STC on Techniques for Condition Monitoring and fault diagnosis of Electrical Apparatus

Dr.R.N.Sharma

rnaresh@nitham.ac.in

304526(O)

8.

Sep.2011

E&CE

STC on Advanced Communication Systems

Sh.Krishan Kumar

krishan_rathod@nitham.ac.in

304642(O)

9.

Dec.2011

E&CE

Workshop on Communication Network Simulation

Er.Rakesh Kumar

 

304644(O)
1   2   3   4   5

Похожие:

Short Term Programmes iconNepad short-term action plan (stap)

Short Term Programmes iconGuardian (UK); Governments must stop short-term outlook, warns un development head

Short Term Programmes iconPart of Term codes: 1 = Full semester; B1 Block 1; B2 Block 2; int = Intersession; irr = Intrasession Short

Short Term Programmes iconThe programmes of study

Short Term Programmes iconDescription of Programmes 3

Short Term Programmes iconProgrammes languages

Short Term Programmes iconMa / msc programmes 2011/12

Short Term Programmes iconGoal and tasks of Programmes 3

Short Term Programmes iconList of Study Programmes and Workplaces

Short Term Programmes iconProgrammes fuzzy formal languages

Разместите кнопку на своём сайте:
Библиотека


База данных защищена авторским правом ©lib.znate.ru 2014
обратиться к администрации
Библиотека
Главная страница