Membership Roster Short Version Revised: February 22, 2012




НазваниеMembership Roster Short Version Revised: February 22, 2012
страница10/52
Дата04.10.2012
Размер6.62 Mb.
ТипДокументы
1   ...   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   ...   52
Downtown Office:

Avda. Drassanes 6-8. 9a,

08001 Barcelona, Spain

Airport Office:

Edificio de Servicios Generales / Oficina A-316,

Aeropuerto/08820, El Prat de Llobregat,

Barcelona, Spain

Phone: +34.93.443.9666 / +34.93.443.9667 (Airport)

Fax: +34.93.443.9340 / +34.93.478.3089 (Airport)

After Hours: +34.60.769.0131 (PLA Contact)

Email: bcn@altius.es Website: www.altius.es

==================================================================================

Company: Altius, S.A. (Bilbao) Date of enrollment: October 21, 2004

Contact: Mr. Carlos Perez (cperez@altius.es)

Title: Director (HP: +34.61.026.4581)

Contact: Mr. Gabriel Richter Balboa (grichter@altius.es)

Title: Traffic Dept. Mic (HP: +34.67.150.0681)

Contact: Mr. Isaac Nunez (inunez@altius.es)

Title: Customs (HP: +34.60.771.9207)

Contact: Mr. Daniel Saizar (dsaizar@altius.es)

Title: Customs (HP: +34.67.752.1367)

Contact: Mr. Maider Viyuela (mviyuela@altius.es)

Title: Customs

Contact: Ms. Cristina Pascual (cpascual@altius.es)

Title: Administration

Address: Gran Via, 53 - 1 Izqda,

48011 Bilbao, Spain

Phone: +34.94.439.3699 Fax: +34.94.441.7679

After Hours: +34.66.133.6244

Email: bio@altius.es Website: www.altius.es


Note: In general for contacts with Altius Organisation is Mr. J.Enrique Rodriguez (erodriguez@altius.es) ==================================================================================
Company: Altius, S.A. (Valencia) Date of enrollment: October 21, 2004

Contact: Mr. Luis Fernandez Arbex (lfernandez@altius.es)

Title: PLA Commercial Manager (HP: +34.61.052.7081)

Contact: Mr. Francisco Marti (fmarti@altius.es)

Title: Director (HP: +34.60.711.2942)

Contact: Ms. Ana Lopez (alopez@altius.es)

Title: Commercial Department / Sales (HP: +34.67.158.0248)

Contact: Mr. Manuel Saura (msaura@altius.es)

Title: Customs (HP: +34.67.021.5786)

Contact: Mr. Jose Miguel Martinez (jmmartinez@altius.es)

Title: Customs  (HP: +34.67.072.7940)

Address: C/Islas Canarias 180 bajo,

46024 Valencia, Spain

Phone: +34.96.324.1080 Fax: +34.96.367.0630

After Hours: +34.61.052.7081 (PLA Contact)

Email: vlc@altius.es Website: www.altius.es

==================================================================================

Company: Altius, S.A. (Vigo) Date of enrollment: October 21, 2004

Contact: Mr. Luis Fernandez Arbex (lfernandez@altius.es)

Title: PLA Commercial Manager (HP: +34.61.052.7081)

Contact: Mr. Alejandro De La Riera (ariera@altius.es)

Title: Director (HP: +34.61.069.8860)

Contact: Mr. Pablo Lopez Periago (plopez@altius.es)

Title: Customs (HP: +34.61.046.9861)

Contact: Mr. Luis Fernandez Arbex (lfernandez@altius.es)

Title: Commercial Department (HP: +34.61.052.7081)

Contact: Mr. German Gamallo (ggamallo@altius.es)

Title: Sea Department – Mic (HP: +34.66.274.3333)

Contact: Mr. Santiago Tejedo (stejedo@altius.es)

Title: Air Department – Mic (HP: +34.67.150.0285)

Contact: Ms. Rosa Martinez Portela (rmartinez@altius.es)

Title: Administration

Contact: Ms. Ana Lago (alago@altius.es)

Title: Administration

Contact: Mr. Francisco Agulla (fagulla@altius.es)

Title: Administration 

Contact: Mr. Jose Antonio Montes Lopez (almacen@altius.es)

Title: Warehouse

Address: Plaza Compostela, 17 - 4a,

36201 Vigo (Pontevedra), Spain

Phone: +34.98.644.6446 Fax: +34.98.622.6208

After Hours: +34.61.052.7081 (PLA Contact) / +34.671.500.285 (TCLA Contact)

Email: vgo@altius.es Website: www.altius.es


Note: In general for contacts with Altius Organisation is Mr. J.Enrique Rodriguez (erodriguez@altius.es)

==================================================================================

Company: Altius, S.A. (Zaragoza) Date of enrollment: June 11, 2009

Contact: Mr. Carlos Conesa (cconesa@altius.es)

Title: Director

Contact: Ms. Olga Gambon (zaz@altius.es)

Title: Traffic Department

Contact: Ms. Celia Martin Gavin (zaragoza@altius.es)

Title: Traffic Department

Contact: Mr. Alejandro Barra (zaz@altius.es)

Title: Traffic Department

Address: C/Septiembre, 365,

50020 - Zaragoza, Spain

Phone: +34.97.615.1632 Fax: +34.97.615.0516

After Hours: +34.67.040.0748

Email: zaz@altius.es Website: www.altius.es

==================================================================================

Company: Altius Argentina S.A. (Buenos Aires) Date of enrollment: June 3, 2011

Contact: Mr. Juan A.Turner (jturner@altius.es)

Title: Branch Manager (DL: +54.11.5236.5624 / HP: +54.911.4049.9384)

Contact: Mr. Gabriel Guerzoni (gguerzoni@altius.es)

Title: Traffic Manager

Address: Reconquista 336, Planta 4a, Suite K,

(C1003ABH) Buenos Aires, Argentina

Phone: +54.11.5236.5624 After Hours: +54.911.4049.9384

Email: jturner@altius.es Website: www.altius.es


Note: In general for contacts with Altius Organisation is Mr. J.Enrique Rodriguez (erodriguez@altius.es)

==================================================================================

Company: Altus Logistics (Vietnam) Ltd. Date of Enrollment: January 31, 2002

Contact: Mr. Alan Mossman (alan.mossman@altuslogistics.com)

Title: General Manager (HP: +84.903482055, +84.903482055)

Contact: Mr. Marc Maudet (marc.maudet@altuslogistics.com)

Title: Commercial Manager (HP: +84.903881171, +84.903881171)

Address: Jardine House, 2nd Floor, Gold Medallion Member

58 Dong Khoi Street, District 1,

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Phone: +84.8.38239200, +84.8.38239200 Fax: +84.8.38239201

Email: altus.sgn@altusholdings.com Website: www.altusholdings.com

==================================================================================

Company: America Global Logistics (San Jose, Head Office) Date of enrollment: November 22, 2008

Contact: MR. Alejo J. Aguilar B. (aj@americagl.com)

Title: General Director (DL: +506.2293.7555 ext. 111)

Contact: Mr. Harold Alvarado (op@americagl.com)

Title: Operations Dept. (DL: +506.2293.7555 ext. 133)

Contact: Mr. Alejandra Fumero (af@americagl.com)

Title: Commercial Director (DL: +506.2293.7555 ext. 110)

Contact: Mr. John Dreszer (john.dreszer@americagl.com)

Title: Director (DL: +507.366.6900)

Address: Del Cenada en Barreal de Heredia,

100 norte y 150 Oeste.

Instalaciones de Del Istmo,

11621 Costa Rica 1000

Phone: +506.2293.7555 ext. 133 Fax: +506.2293.7444

After Hours: +506.8882.5628

Email: op@americagl.com Website: www.americagl.com

==================================================================================

Company: America Global Logistics, SA (San Salvador) Date of enrollment: January 5, 2009

(Almacences Generales Del Istmo, SA Group)

Contact: Ms. Elizabeth de Lopez (elizabeth.lopez@americagl.com)

Title: General Manager

Contact: Mr. Guillermo Lopez (guillermo.lopez@americagl.com)

Title: Operations

Contact: Mr. John Dreszer (john.dreszer@americagl.com)

Title: Director (DL: +507.366.6900)

Address: Av. La Capilla, Edificio Nolger 3-390,

Col. San Benito, San Salvador, El Salvador

Phone: +503.2536.7103 Fax: +503.2243.2238 

Email: elizabeth.lopez@americagl.com Website: www.americagl.com

==================================================================================

Company: America Global Logistics, SA (Guatemala City) Date of enrollment: January 5, 2009

(Almacences Generales Del Istmo, SA Group)

Contact: Ms. Rita Pinto (rpinto@americagl.com)

Title: Administrator

Contact: Mr. Carlos Barreda (cb@americagl.com)

Title: General Manager

Contact: Mr. John Dreszer (john.dreszer@americagl.com)

Title: Director (DL: +507.366.6900)

Address: Avenida Petapa 55-38 Interior ALPASA,

Zona 12, Guatemala City, Guatemala

Phone: +502).2223.7575   Fax: +502.2479.4733

Email: cb@americagl.com Website: www.americagl.com

==================================================================================

Company: America Global Logistics, SA (Panama City) Date of enrollment: January 5, 2009

(Almacences Generales Del Istmo, SA Group)

Contact: Mr. John Dreszer (john.dreszer@americagl.com)

Title: Director (DL: +507.366.6900)

Address: Via Espana, Edificio Plaza Liza Piso,

#3 Oficina #2, Panama City, Panama

Phone: +507.366.6900 Fax: +507.366.6900

Email: john.dreszer@americagl.com Website: www.americagl.com

==================================================================================

Company: America Global Logistics, SA (Santiago) Date of enrollment: January 5, 2009

(Almacences Generales Del Istmo, SA Group)

Contact: Mr. Marcela Maturana (mm@americagl.com)

Title: General Manager

Contact: Ms. Sandra Alarcon (salarcon@americagl.com)

Title: Operations

Contact: Mr. John Dreszer (john.dreszer@americagl.com)

Title: Director (DL: +507.366.6900)

Address: La Concepción 165 oficina 304,

Providencia, Santiago, Chile

Phone: +56.2.940.8080   Fax: +56.2.946.0390

Email: mm@americagl.com Website: www.americagl.com

==================================================================================

Company: America Shipping International Transport (Chile) S.A. (Santiago, Head Office)

Date of enrollment: March 4, 2005

Contact: Mr. Carlos Rios (crios@americashipping.net)

Title: General Manager (HP: +56.9.91623140)
Contact: Mr. Lorenzo Torres (ltorres@americashipping.net)

Title: Pricing

Address: Malaga 115, Of. 701,

Las Condes, Santiago, Chile

Phone: +56.2.2634979 Fax: +56.2.2072146
After Hours: +56.9.91623140

Email: crios@corp.americashipping.net Website: www.americashipping.net

==================================================================================
Company: America Shipping Int’l Transport (Chile) S.A./Grupo Panamerica S.A.S. (Medellin)

(Formerly known as America Shipping Int’l Transport (Chile) S.A./Panamerica Ltda.)

Date of enrollment: August 4, 2009

Contact: Mr. Carlos Rios (crios@pan-america.net)

Title General Manager (DL: +56.9.9162.3140)

Contact: Mr. Sergio Rios (srios@pan-america.net)

Title: Operations Manager (DL: +57.318.717.0420)

Address: Calle 7 Sur 42-70, Of. 1513,

Medellin, Colombia

Phone: +57.4.6040912 Fax: +57.4.6040942

After Hours: +57.317 6674890

Email: crios@pan-america.net Website: www.pan-america.net

==================================================================================

Company: American Emo Trans Inc. (Charlotte, Head Office) Date of enrollment: October 2, 2007

Contact:    Ms. Jessica Betz (jbetz@emo-clt.com)

Title: Sales Manager

Contact:    Mr. Francis Martin (fmartin@emo-clt.com)

Title: General Manager

Contact: Ms. Nancy Grant (ngrant@emo-clt.comc)

Title: Operations

Contact: Ms. Tanja Betz (tbetz@emo-clt.com)

Title: Management

Address: 2600 Hutchison McDonald Road, Gold Medallion Member

Charlotte, NC 28269 USA

Phone: +1.704.359.0045 Fax: +1.704.359.0645

After Hours:     +1.704.607.2706 (Ms. Jessica Betz) / +1.704.996.3096 (Mr. Francis Martin)

Email: sales@emo-clt.com Website: www.american-emotrans.com

==================================================================================

Company: Anchor Freight Limited (Glasgow, Head Office) Date of enrollment: March 23, 2009

Contact: Mr. Bill Rinn (bill.rinn@anchor-freight.co.uk)

Title: Managing Director (HP: +44.7710541692)

Contact: Mrs. Morven Smith (morven.smith@anchor-freight.co.uk)

Title: Sales Co-ordinator

Address: 109 Barrie Road

Hillington, Glasgow G52 4PX

Scotland, United Kingdom

Phone: +44.141.892.2080 Fax: +44.141.883.6575
After Hours: +44.1505.843347 (Mr. Bill Rinn)

Email: info@anchor-freight.co.uk Website: www.anchor-freight.co.uk

==================================================================================

Company: ANGELFREIGHT GmbH International Freight Forwarders (Frankfurt, Head Office)

Date of Enrollment: February 3, 1998

Contact: Mr. Stefan Engelschall (s.engelschall@angelfreight.de)

Title: Managing Director

Contact: Mrs. Silvia Glock (s.glock@angelfreight.de)

Title: Vice President

Contact: Mr. Jochen Grebert (j.grebert@angelfreight.de)

Title: Operations Manager

Contact: Mr. Markus Schramm (m.schramm@angelfreight.de)

Title: Export Manager

Contact: Mr. Oliver Gruenstein (o.gruenstein@angelfreight.de)

Title: Sales

Contact: Mr. Dennis Roth (d.roth@angelfreight.de)

Title: Operations Export

Contact: Mrs. Katharina Wolf (k.wolf@angelfreight.de)

Title: Air Import

Address: Nikolaus – Kopernikus - Strasse 10, Gold Medallion Member

D - 55129 Mainz, Germany

(Frankfurt)

Phone: +49.6131.913.510 Fax: +49.6131.913.5150

After Hours: +49.160.9071.4194

Email: info@angelfreight.de Website: www.angelfreight.de

==================================================================================

Company: Apex Unimarine Ltd. (Chittagong, Head Office) Date of enrollment: July 1, 2005

Contact: Mr. Nasir Uddin (uddin@apex-bd.com, uddin@globalctg.net)

Title: Managing Director

Contact: Mr. Helal Uddin (uddin@apex-bd.com; mhu64@yahoo.com)

Title: General Manager & CEO

Address: Facy Building (4th Floor),
87, Agrabad Comm. Area,
Chittagong-4100 Bangladesh

Phone: +880.31.710138 / 726344, (DAC#880.2.9340152) Fax: +880.31.720168, (DAC) +880.2.9352589

After Hours: +880.1819.321032 / +880.1711.815382

Email: uddin@apex-bd.com Website: www.apex-bd.com

==================================================================================

Company: Aqua & Air Cargo Co., Ltd (Shanghai, Head Office) Date of enrollment: January 9, 2009

Contact: Mr. Pierre Geagea (pierre.geagea@aquanair.com)

Title: Managing Director

Contact: Mr. Frank Zhou (frank.zhou@aquanair.com)

Title: Air Freight Manager

Contact: Mr. Penny Pan (penny.pan@aquanair.com)

Title: Ocean Freight Manager

Address: Room 4101, Hong Kong New World Tower,

No. 300 Huai Hai Middle Road,

Shanghai, China 200020

Phone: +86.21.6385.1777 Fax: +86.21.6385.2777

Email: shanghai@aquanair.com Website: www.aquanair.com

==================================================================================

Company: Argents Express Group (Charleston) Date of enrollment: December 7, 1998

Contact: Mr. Trent Gustafson (tgustafson@argents.com)

Title: Director of Sales

Contact: Mrs. Liz Deaton (edeaton@argents.com)

Title: Manager

Address: 462 Wando Park Blvd., Suite B Gold Medallion Member

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464 USA

Phone: +1.843.216.8301 / +1.800.277.0311 (Toll Free within US) Fax: +1.843.216.8302

After Hours: +1.843.216.8301

Email: charleston@argents.com Website: www.argents.com


1   ...   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   ...   52

Похожие:

Membership Roster Short Version Revised: February 22, 2012 iconMembership Roster Long Version Revised: February 22, 2012

Membership Roster Short Version Revised: February 22, 2012 iconMembership Directory Roster

Membership Roster Short Version Revised: February 22, 2012 iconMembership Directory Proofing Roster

Membership Roster Short Version Revised: February 22, 2012 iconMembership Directory Roster Proof 2010

Membership Roster Short Version Revised: February 22, 2012 iconDirected by David Sington Run Time: 100 min Release date: 7 February 2008 Short synopsis

Membership Roster Short Version Revised: February 22, 2012 iconEVault InfoStage Agent 64-bit and Plug-Ins for Windows Version 10. 2430 Release Notes, February 20th, 2008

Membership Roster Short Version Revised: February 22, 2012 iconThe final, definitive version of this paper has been published in Security Dialogue, Vol 40/Issue 1, pp. 5-27, February 2009 by sage publications Ltd, All rights

Membership Roster Short Version Revised: February 22, 2012 iconDate of Introduction of new module or revised version of existing module

Membership Roster Short Version Revised: February 22, 2012 iconКраткая версия
Издано Всемирной Организацией Здравоохранения в 2001 г под названием International Classification of Functioning, Disability and...
Membership Roster Short Version Revised: February 22, 2012 iconThis document contains updated version of “Computer Science” curriculum which has been revised by Computer Science Curriculum Revision committee in its meeting

Разместите кнопку на своём сайте:
Библиотека


База данных защищена авторским правом ©lib.znate.ru 2014
обратиться к администрации
Библиотека
Главная страница